Parking Professionals Ltd

91%

Of our customers give us good ratings

Sort by
11 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment Our Response
10-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent parking for the area. The attendant is always so helpful and friendly. A great find! No Comment
04-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Cheap car parking and easy to find in London's Paddington area.

Could do with some lighting and a major clean as it was very dirty and smelt.
Thank you for the review. Ref the lighting we have energy saving LED lighting that reduces the light when there is no activity. The lighting then return to full light when movement is sensed. We have had an issue with blocked pipes servicing the flats above this week. No
Thank you for the review. Ref the lighting we have energy saving LED lighting that reduces the light when there is no activity. The lighting then return to full light when movement is sensed. We have had an issue with blocked pipes servicing the flats above this week. Now sorted so we are sorry about the smell but it is now sorted. it is frustrating for us to have to deal with this kind of issue but we cannot be held responsible for drainage issues caused by other parts of the building. We want to reassure you this is not a regular issue so it was unfortunate it happened whilst you were using the car park
Read more
04-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Great service and efficiency, thank you Thank you for your positive review - we appreciate it!
28-Nov-2018 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
The service was fine on the day but I asked for help beforehand about pricing which seems very expensive compared to other websites offering the same car park and the previous year. Hence the booking experience is a nightmare. thank you for taking the time to review. It is a 3 click process to book on our site. it is a pay on exit car park so we do not take payment when you book. We will have another look at it to see if it can be made even simpler.
23-Nov-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Efficient, professional and parking attendant friendly and reliable. thank you for your positive review - we really appreciate it!
28-Aug-2018 Parking at the Colonnades W2
helpful staff on hand if you need them
easy and secure access system
and my bike was safe for the summer months in London
would highly recomend
No Comment
20-Aug-2018 Colonnades hourly parking in W2
I did not use your service as I couldn't work out from your website what the hourly charge is. We are sorry you found it hard to see what we charge. the information is clearly stated on our website here https://www.parking-pros.co.uk/car-parks/colonnades/ at the bottom of the page
09-Aug-2018 Colonnades hourly parking in W2
Easy to use Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review...appreciated
13-Mar-2018 Season Ticket Parking
A great service and extremely helpful staff Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it!
12-Mar-2018 Parking at the Colonnades
Service was seamless. Both the central office staff that arranged the space booking and the car park staff could not have been more helpful. The facilities (in Bayswater) were perfect for my purposes. The car storage are abuts an underground car park. The car storage area is
Service was seamless. Both the central office staff that arranged the space booking and the car park staff could not have been more helpful. The facilities (in Bayswater) were perfect for my purposes. The car storage are abuts an underground car park. The car storage area is totally secure, separated from the public car park by electric shutters. 24 hour access.
Read more
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it and we are glad we could help you with your short term car storage requirement....thank you for choosing Parking Professionals!
09-Mar-2018 Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Excellent service, great attendants and very secure. No Comment

About Feefo

  • Honest

    Feefo will only invite genuine customers who have bought from the site to leave feedback. This ensures that the feedback you read is from real consumers who provide valuable information and is not written by clever marketing people to make the company look better than they are.

  • Unbiased

    All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly on the Feefo website. Whilst it is wonderful to get glowing reviews, consumers accept that not every company gets it right every time and a company can be measured on how good they are by the way they respond to their clients when things dont quite go perfectly.

  • Independent

    Feefo is a wholly independent company, established to provide an opportunity for e-commerce businesses such as to outsource the role of collecting genuine customer feedback about the overall service experience and the quality of the products purchased. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited to favour the retailer what we receive is what is displayed.