Parking Professionals Ltd

80%

Of our customers give us good ratings

Sort by
80 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment Our Response
07-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent service, very convenient location .. First class

I will be back again soon ..
No Comment
05-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Safe parking @ decent price Thank you for the 5 stars - very kind of you!
04-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
The location was excellent, however, firstly I didn't receive confirmation email which text stated I would receive (didn't actually matter, but didn't know that until arrived!) the attendant was very unclear what we should do, eventually parked and left keys, attendant on re
The location was excellent, however, firstly I didn't receive confirmation email which text stated I would receive (didn't actually matter, but didn't know that until arrived!) the attendant was very unclear what we should do, eventually parked and left keys, attendant on return was the same man but not very polite.
Read more
Thank you for your review. The confirmation emails are triggered automatically and so you were sent the email. Unfortunately sometimes they get stuck in a spam folder which is what probably happened here. We will be speaking to the team about better communication so thank yo
Thank you for your review. The confirmation emails are triggered automatically and so you were sent the email. Unfortunately sometimes they get stuck in a spam folder which is what probably happened here. We will be speaking to the team about better communication so thank you for the feedback
Read more
04-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Could have made the parking time more clear and reply to emails We sent you a confirmation email, which we can see from this end you clicked on but did not open........all the information you needed was in the email we sent you so not sure what else we could have done...........
03-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Superb location close to final destination and easy to find. Attendant was friendly and I felt that my vehicle was going to be fully secure whilst away. we are grateful for your kind review - we take security very seriously so its good to know you felt your car was in safe hands when parking with us!
03-Dec-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Staff were friendly and courteous and reminded us of a discount available via the Sloane Club where we were staying. We are very happy to work with the excellent Sloane Club and glad we made your trip to the club a little easier with parking nearby!
30-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
It took a while to pay which meant it went slightly over the hour and they wanted to charge for the next hour.
also I was given the wrong car keys and the car was left unlocked when they had to move it.
Thank you for the review. We have experienced a few internet issues which can sometimes knock out the Card machine. We are sorry about this. We have tried to get this sorted with BT.....wish us luck! We will look into the key issue as that should not have happened
29-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
I would like to say a huge thank you for the amazing customer service, ease of use and support given. You truly made our experience of parking in London perfect for our trip to the Saatchi gallery. Thank you. *** We are very pleased to have received your review - we will 100% pass it onto the parking team as they will appreciate your feedback - thank you!
26-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
A good useful car park but it would have been handy to have the parking professionals sign outside as it was not obvious from the street... Thank you for your review. We will take on board your suggestion.....
26-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent service, very polite and courteous. Great facility No Comment
24-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Perfect
Exactly what I needed
5 stars - thank you very much....we really appreciate it!
24-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
A well priced and located car park with very good on-site service and support - highly recommended. No Comment
22-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Friendly staff ,easy access and departure arrangements, I would happily use them again. No Comment
19-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Brilliant service Thank you for the 5 stars!
19-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Had a good exchange with guys assisting parking. Great sense of humour made the experience better than average - there were 3 sets of people all feeling the same so must be good! We really appreciate your 5 star review - thank you and we will make sure the team receive the feedback so thank you
15-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Booked for a Friday from 12:00 to 18:00 - arrived at the car park - told the car park was full - I explained that we had prebooked - they asked that we reverse back up the ramp as there were two cars that needed to leave... Reversed up the ramp - no where to park whilst wai
Booked for a Friday from 12:00 to 18:00 - arrived at the car park - told the car park was full - I explained that we had prebooked - they asked that we reverse back up the ramp as there were two cars that needed to leave... Reversed up the ramp - no where to park whilst waiting for the cars to leave so had to go around the block by which time there was another car blocking the entrance - circled round another 4 times by which time there were two cars waiting (the original vehicle and a 4x4 which had mounted the high pavement(that's why you need 4x4s in London) the occupants of the 4x4 told us that a key had been mislaid for a vehicle in the car park which was causing the disruption). Rang Parking Professionals who said someone would call back - no call received - Abandoned the car park, rang PP again and explained the status and cancelled the booking...
Read more
we are sorry that you had this experience and accept that there are lessons to be learnt. If you want to get in touch direct we are happy to offer some complimentary parking to apologise
15-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
We arrived were directed to a bay immediately, the attendant was very helpful and on our return we were assisted and on our way very quickly.u We thank you for the kind 5 stars - much appreciated!
12-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Great parking experience - all expectations met !! Thank you for the 5 stars - we really appreciate it!
12-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Parked in Chelsea, was easy to book and park. Would advise booking ahead as it does get busy.
Service was good and friendly would recommend.
Thank you for the very kind review!
09-Nov-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
I pre booked the car park because of it's proximity to the Saatchi Gallery, and due to our party being made up of two disabled people. On arrival at the Sloane Square car park, we were not allowed entry as the 'car park was full', I explained to the man in charge of the gate
I pre booked the car park because of it's proximity to the Saatchi Gallery, and due to our party being made up of two disabled people. On arrival at the Sloane Square car park, we were not allowed entry as the 'car park was full', I explained to the man in charge of the gate that we had booked but were still not allowed entry. We then had to find another car park close the the gallery, the closest being over half a mile away. I see no benefit to a pre-booking system if when you show up, the space you reserved has been filled.
The problems of transporting two physically handicapped adults over the extra distance was extremely difficult and caused one of them to be Ill throughout the afternoon, ruining their experience of the exhibition that had been booked since January!
Read more
We are sorry that you had this experience and accept that there are lessons to be learnt. If you want to get in touch direct we are happy to offer some complimentary parking to apologise

About Feefo

  • Honest

    Feefo will only invite genuine customers who have bought from the site to leave feedback. This ensures that the feedback you read is from real consumers who provide valuable information and is not written by clever marketing people to make the company look better than they are.

  • Unbiased

    All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly on the Feefo website. Whilst it is wonderful to get glowing reviews, consumers accept that not every company gets it right every time and a company can be measured on how good they are by the way they respond to their clients when things dont quite go perfectly.

  • Independent

    Feefo is a wholly independent company, established to provide an opportunity for e-commerce businesses such as to outsource the role of collecting genuine customer feedback about the overall service experience and the quality of the products purchased. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited to favour the retailer what we receive is what is displayed.