Parking Professionals Ltd

80%

Of our customers give us good ratings

Sort by
20 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment Our Response
15-Feb-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Really easy to use. No Comment
07-Feb-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Well...I would have rated the actual car park where i stayed as 5star plus but you are not very good as you have asked me to rate a car park I did not stay at!!!
That is very interesting because according to the web form YOU completed you made a booking at our car park close to Sloane Square.......I wont put up your personal information but you booked AND parked on 5th Feb at 9am for your VW Bora, so I'm not sure why you think it is
That is very interesting because according to the web form YOU completed you made a booking at our car park close to Sloane Square.......I wont put up your personal information but you booked AND parked on 5th Feb at 9am for your VW Bora, so I'm not sure why you think it is our fault that you cannot remember parking at the car park and then give us one star! Some people..................ridiculous!
Read more
29-Jan-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Very good location for theatre and excellent value for evening parking. Thank you very much for your kind review we appreciate it
22-Jan-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Precooked our parking at Sloane Square.. arrived and was immediately greeted by the staff who showed us where to park.. you leave your keys with them in case they need to move cars around.. good value and so close to the kings road and Peter Jones store.. will def use again That is very kind of you to give us 5 stars - we really appreciate it.
16-Jan-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Wish we'd been informed what time the car park opened on a Sunday morning! No Comment
08-Jan-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Great car park - good location, it felt secure, the spaces were big and all for a reasonable price. Thank you for taking the time to review us - we appreciate the 5 stars!
01-Jan-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
I didn't park there - I signed up to do so but only found out the cost after I had booked a place. I immediately (within five minutes) called to cancel - there was no one there so I left a message and I also emailed to cancel. That's all - it is a little alarming that your s
I didn't park there - I signed up to do so but only found out the cost after I had booked a place. I immediately (within five minutes) called to cancel - there was no one there so I left a message and I also emailed to cancel. That's all - it is a little alarming that your system still doesn't know that!
Read more
Very surprised that you were not able to find out the pricing on the website...it is VERY prominently displayed. We have never received a review like this in 10 years of running this car park because our tariff is clearly displayed on the website so people can see very easi
Very surprised that you were not able to find out the pricing on the website...it is VERY prominently displayed. We have never received a review like this in 10 years of running this car park because our tariff is clearly displayed on the website so people can see very easily what they will be charged for parking. Clearly not in our interests to cause confusion on this.
Read more
28-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
My mobile battery ran out so could not give my reception number so had to pay again but if this had not happened great! No Comment
14-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Very efficient booking Thank you for your feedback -appreciated
10-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent parking for the area. The attendant is always so helpful and friendly. A great find! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review - thank you!
04-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Cheap car parking and easy to find in London's Paddington area.

Could do with some lighting and a major clean as it was very dirty and smelt.
Thank you for the review. Ref the lighting we have energy saving LED lighting that reduces the light when there is no activity. The lighting then return to full light when movement is sensed. We have had an issue with blocked pipes servicing the flats above this week. No
Thank you for the review. Ref the lighting we have energy saving LED lighting that reduces the light when there is no activity. The lighting then return to full light when movement is sensed. We have had an issue with blocked pipes servicing the flats above this week. Now sorted so we are sorry about the smell but it is now sorted. it is frustrating for us to have to deal with this kind of issue but we cannot be held responsible for drainage issues caused by other parts of the building. We want to reassure you this is not a regular issue so it was unfortunate it happened whilst you were using the car park
Read more
04-Dec-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Great service and efficiency, thank you Thank you for your positive review - we appreciate it!
28-Nov-2018 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
The service was fine on the day but I asked for help beforehand about pricing which seems very expensive compared to other websites offering the same car park and the previous year. Hence the booking experience is a nightmare. thank you for taking the time to review. It is a 3 click process to book on our site. it is a pay on exit car park so we do not take payment when you book. We will have another look at it to see if it can be made even simpler.
23-Nov-2018 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Efficient, professional and parking attendant friendly and reliable. thank you for your positive review - we really appreciate it!
28-Aug-2018 Parking at the Colonnades W2
helpful staff on hand if you need them
easy and secure access system
and my bike was safe for the summer months in London
would highly recomend
No Comment
20-Aug-2018 Colonnades hourly parking in W2
I did not use your service as I couldn't work out from your website what the hourly charge is. We are sorry you found it hard to see what we charge. the information is clearly stated on our website here https://www.parking-pros.co.uk/car-parks/colonnades/ at the bottom of the page
09-Aug-2018 Colonnades hourly parking in W2
Easy to use Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review...appreciated
13-Mar-2018 Season Ticket Parking
A great service and extremely helpful staff Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it!
12-Mar-2018 Parking at the Colonnades
Service was seamless. Both the central office staff that arranged the space booking and the car park staff could not have been more helpful. The facilities (in Bayswater) were perfect for my purposes. The car storage are abuts an underground car park. The car storage area is
Service was seamless. Both the central office staff that arranged the space booking and the car park staff could not have been more helpful. The facilities (in Bayswater) were perfect for my purposes. The car storage are abuts an underground car park. The car storage area is totally secure, separated from the public car park by electric shutters. 24 hour access.
Read more
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it and we are glad we could help you with your short term car storage requirement....thank you for choosing Parking Professionals!
09-Mar-2018 Employment Consultancy Face to Face Visit
Excellent service, great attendants and very secure. No Comment

About Feefo

  • Honest

    Feefo will only invite genuine customers who have bought from the site to leave feedback. This ensures that the feedback you read is from real consumers who provide valuable information and is not written by clever marketing people to make the company look better than they are.

  • Unbiased

    All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly on the Feefo website. Whilst it is wonderful to get glowing reviews, consumers accept that not every company gets it right every time and a company can be measured on how good they are by the way they respond to their clients when things dont quite go perfectly.

  • Independent

    Feefo is a wholly independent company, established to provide an opportunity for e-commerce businesses such as to outsource the role of collecting genuine customer feedback about the overall service experience and the quality of the products purchased. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited to favour the retailer what we receive is what is displayed.