Parking Professionals Ltd

79%

Of our customers give us good ratings

Sort by
39 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment Our Response
29-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Appalling! We arrived and the car park was full up. I explained we had pre booked, as were two other ladies, but the attendant shrugged said "look it's full, go away come back in 20mins you might be lucky!"

I politely said that wasn't the point we had to be somew
Appalling! We arrived and the car park was full up. I explained we had pre booked, as were two other ladies, but the attendant shrugged said "look it's full, go away come back in 20mins you might be lucky!"

I politely said that wasn't the point we had to be somewhere and he said "it's full, if you've paid ask for a refund" ... thanks for nothing Parking Professionals - I think not!!
Read more
We hold our hands up and apologise - we got it wrong on Saturday. We had an IT problem which meant the online bookings were not visible to the onsite team and they misjudged how busy the car park would be with drive ins on the day. We apologise for this experience and will b
We hold our hands up and apologise - we got it wrong on Saturday. We had an IT problem which meant the online bookings were not visible to the onsite team and they misjudged how busy the car park would be with drive ins on the day. We apologise for this experience and will be emailing you a voucher for a free 24 hour parking period to apologise.
Read more
26-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
i will ring you with my view on tuesday as it is a long story
You left us a one star review and stated you would call in because you wanted to talk through the service we offered you....we have not heard from you - that was 15 days ago and do not have any contact details so it is hard for us to comment further when we dont know what yo
You left us a one star review and stated you would call in because you wanted to talk through the service we offered you....we have not heard from you - that was 15 days ago and do not have any contact details so it is hard for us to comment further when we dont know what you are not happy about
Read more
25-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Straightforward. Happy to use again Thank you for the 4 stars!
22-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent service! 5 stars - thank you we do appreciate it!
19-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
The location and ease of parking was perfect for a day at the gallery exhibition and family lunch in Chelsea. The attendant on duty couldn't be more helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us 4 stars - thank you
19-May-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Good location, very easy to deal with. Thanks for the 5 stars!
03-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Very professional, polite, helpful. Thank you so much for the 5 star review - we appreciate it a lot!
23-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
This really was very simple from booking through to the actual visit. The website was very easy to use, you get a nice email confirming the booking, and the attendant on site was extremely helpful.

I'd be very happy to use the service again.
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars - we really are grateful!
17-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Would put 5 out of 5, but i was not even allowed to turn my GPS On before i leave the parking premise towards one of the most traffic heavy regions of London.

Other than that the facility was perfect and I would use it again.
thank you for the 4 star review we appreciate it! Would be good to know more about the GPS issue so we can do something about that?
16-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Expensive!
We are sorry that you think we are expensive. Our prices are totally in line with competitor parking in the area and we are fully attended to provide you with a secure and safe place to park......we also clearly show the parking costs on our website and on the in car park si
We are sorry that you think we are expensive. Our prices are totally in line with competitor parking in the area and we are fully attended to provide you with a secure and safe place to park......we also clearly show the parking costs on our website and on the in car park signage
Read more
05-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Good Thank you very much for leaving us a review!
05-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent service, great car park and very kind, polite staff Thank you for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us so thank you
02-Apr-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
easy to use,directions good,no problems Thank you for the 5 stars - we really appreciate it!
29-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Great location, but it felt weird walking in on the drive as opposed to a separate pedestrian entrance. Thank for the review...appreciated. Due to the architecture of the building there is no ability for a separate pedestrian access but we are renovating the entrance shortly and will be investing in a clearly defined pedestrian walkway on the ramp.
24-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
All very efficient. Friendly staff. 5 stars - thank you very much!
23-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Efficient friendly service, 24/7 We really appreciate the 5 stars - thank you!
22-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
great service Thank you very much for your very kind review!
17-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent Very kind ofyou - thanks for the 5 stars!
09-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
They met me as if they knew I was coming. Showed me where to park. Yes, I would recommend them. We are glad you appreciate the personalised service - thank you for the 5 stars!
01-Mar-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
When I arrived there was nowhere to park. This is a very small car park with very limited parking available for non season ticket holders etc. I don’t think I would risk trying to park there again and it’s very expensive.
Thank you for your comments and the 3 stars. The car park always has room for customers who have booked - we have the booking system toensure that we don't take bookings for spaces that are not available. The car park is attended so we can micro manage this process. We are h
Thank you for your comments and the 3 stars. The car park always has room for customers who have booked - we have the booking system toensure that we don't take bookings for spaces that are not available. The car park is attended so we can micro manage this process. We are happy our pricing is fair and transparent and we are also the only attended car park in W2.
Read more

About Feefo

  • Honest

    Feefo will only invite genuine customers who have bought from the site to leave feedback. This ensures that the feedback you read is from real consumers who provide valuable information and is not written by clever marketing people to make the company look better than they are.

  • Unbiased

    All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly on the Feefo website. Whilst it is wonderful to get glowing reviews, consumers accept that not every company gets it right every time and a company can be measured on how good they are by the way they respond to their clients when things dont quite go perfectly.

  • Independent

    Feefo is a wholly independent company, established to provide an opportunity for e-commerce businesses such as to outsource the role of collecting genuine customer feedback about the overall service experience and the quality of the products purchased. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited to favour the retailer what we receive is what is displayed.