Parking Professionals Ltd

77%

Of our customers give us good ratings

Sort by
53 reviews
Date Product Score Customer Comment Our Response
12-Aug-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Very courteous and helpful No Comment
30-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Hi wasn’t happy someone moved my van when was told to park there don’t care if they do have insurance if something did happen would of had to go through the insurance and I’m left with no van until it’s sorted out ☹️
Thank for the review. We carry full public and private liability insurance and specific car valet insurance so we are fully covered to move vehicles within the car park. We have to occasionally move cars because the car park only has 60 spaces and at peak times it is necessa
Thank for the review. We carry full public and private liability insurance and specific car valet insurance so we are fully covered to move vehicles within the car park. We have to occasionally move cars because the car park only has 60 spaces and at peak times it is necessary to move vehicles to allow customers to exit the car park. We have also been doing this since 1992 so have many years experience - we hope that this gives you confidence in the service we offer
Read more
26-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
Well ordered secure parking.
Staff very helpful
Thank you very much for your very kind review!
24-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent location, easy secure access, cameras everywhere. Friendly face upon arrival, simple log in process. Good parking spaces. Parked after 6 pm, £10 for overnight stay. Walked away confident that my car was in safe hands. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - we are delighted you were happy with the service!
23-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
as I required. Thank you for the 4 stars...much appreciated
16-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Good location thank you very much for leaving us 5 stars - we really appreciate it!
14-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Strange greeting on arrival - as if I shouldn't be there. Suggested there was no space. I explained I had a booking, which the man didn't check, but then miraculously said there was space. On collection 24hrs later, discovered my car had been driven and moved, which I had no
Strange greeting on arrival - as if I shouldn't be there. Suggested there was no space. I explained I had a booking, which the man didn't check, but then miraculously said there was space. On collection 24hrs later, discovered my car had been driven and moved, which I had not agreed to or been informed of. On payment, the man asked if I had cash to which i said no, he said "oh the machine may not be working". I pointed to a sign in the window which said no cash payments. He asked if I could pay by cheque I said no. Eventually he got the machine working. All round disorganised, dodgy, strange experience! Will never use again recommend.
Read more
we are disappointed in your review. we operate a valet park car park because we only have 60 spaces and the car park gets very busy. There are clear signs stating you need to leave your keys and we do have to move cars occasionally in order for another customer to be able to
we are disappointed in your review. we operate a valet park car park because we only have 60 spaces and the car park gets very busy. There are clear signs stating you need to leave your keys and we do have to move cars occasionally in order for another customer to be able to exit the car park, so we are struggling to understand how you might think we operate the car park without moving cars...this is very obvious when you arrive. we do not take cash we only take card payments -of course that is only possible if the internet connection is working and very occasionally we do have an outage for which we are very sorry. We are not dodgy. Of course you are entitled to your opinion but using the word dodgy is not acceptable. We are members of the British Parking Association and take our responsibilities very seriously of being a member of this trade organisation
Read more
04-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Bayswater W2
This is an excellent parking location and I would have awarded 5 stars but it is very expensive. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review - we appreciate it!
04-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Great service and friendly staff Many thanks for your very kind review!
02-Jul-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Great service. The parking attendant was very helpful. Really recommend. We really appreciate your 5 stars - thank you!
27-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Nice carpark ieally located for slaon square & Kings rd shopping - attendant was very polite and you felt your car was safe. thanks very much for 5 stars - we really appreciate it!
25-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Easy to book. Friendly staff. Easy to park. 5 stars - thank you very much!
24-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Booked the day before and arrived slightly ahead of schedule. We parked promptly and then walked to our hotel nearby. In the morning we were back to pick up the car and got a pleasant surprise; the advertised rate was reduced because we stayed in a hotel... great value, be
Booked the day before and arrived slightly ahead of schedule. We parked promptly and then walked to our hotel nearby. In the morning we were back to pick up the car and got a pleasant surprise; the advertised rate was reduced because we stayed in a hotel... great value, bearing in mind location.
Read more
we appreciate your 5 star feedback - thank you very much!
19-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Very good indeed No Comment
19-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Massive queue to collect car keys and exit. We waited over 30 mins and there were many customers after us. Only one member of staff there at 10.30pm when they should have known they would be busy following the end of the Tom Jones concert. Staff member was taking payment and
Massive queue to collect car keys and exit. We waited over 30 mins and there were many customers after us. Only one member of staff there at 10.30pm when they should have known they would be busy following the end of the Tom Jones concert. Staff member was taking payment and giving keys, then running out of booth to let barrier up to let cars out. Wouldn't use again.
Read more
We apologise about this experience. We did not know about this concert being on otherwise we would have put on extra staff. we have only recently taken over the management of the car park and so we are still getting to know what local events are being out on - we simply sis
We apologise about this experience. We did not know about this concert being on otherwise we would have put on extra staff. we have only recently taken over the management of the car park and so we are still getting to know what local events are being out on - we simply sis not know about this event.
Read more
18-Jun-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Awful, no set parking spaces, terrible process of getting keys back and paying, waiting in a queue of about 100 people for an hour and a half. Had to manually open the barrier to let people out.
Attendent reserved someone elses car into my car while i was in the queue.<
Awful, no set parking spaces, terrible process of getting keys back and paying, waiting in a queue of about 100 people for an hour and a half. Had to manually open the barrier to let people out.
Attendent reserved someone elses car into my car while i was in the queue.
Rude staff who had no clue what he was doing.
Read more
Very surprised and saddened to read your review. We do operate a valet parking system as there is building work going on and that has made some spaces hard to park in. We only have 60 spaces so think it is highly unlikely you had a queue like you allege . We take any allegat
Very surprised and saddened to read your review. We do operate a valet parking system as there is building work going on and that has made some spaces hard to park in. We only have 60 spaces so think it is highly unlikely you had a queue like you allege . We take any allegation of damage very seriously and find it extraordinary you would leave the car park without reporting alleged damage to your car. I am very happy to fully investigate. Our company policy is to ask for a complaint form to be completed and if you would like us to email one to you for completion please let us know as a priority.
Read more
29-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Appalling! We arrived and the car park was full up. I explained we had pre booked, as were two other ladies, but the attendant shrugged said "look it's full, go away come back in 20mins you might be lucky!"

I politely said that wasn't the point we had to be somew
Appalling! We arrived and the car park was full up. I explained we had pre booked, as were two other ladies, but the attendant shrugged said "look it's full, go away come back in 20mins you might be lucky!"

I politely said that wasn't the point we had to be somewhere and he said "it's full, if you've paid ask for a refund" ... thanks for nothing Parking Professionals - I think not!!
Read more
We hold our hands up and apologise - we got it wrong on Saturday. We had an IT problem which meant the online bookings were not visible to the onsite team and they misjudged how busy the car park would be with drive ins on the day. We apologise for this experience and will b
We hold our hands up and apologise - we got it wrong on Saturday. We had an IT problem which meant the online bookings were not visible to the onsite team and they misjudged how busy the car park would be with drive ins on the day. We apologise for this experience and will be emailing you a voucher for a free 24 hour parking period to apologise.
Read more
26-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
i will ring you with my view on tuesday as it is a long story
You left us a one star review and stated you would call in because you wanted to talk through the service we offered you....we have not heard from you - that was 15 days ago and do not have any contact details so it is hard for us to comment further when we dont know what yo
You left us a one star review and stated you would call in because you wanted to talk through the service we offered you....we have not heard from you - that was 15 days ago and do not have any contact details so it is hard for us to comment further when we dont know what you are not happy about
Read more
25-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Straightforward. Happy to use again Thank you for the 4 stars!
22-May-2019 Secure Parking in Chelsea SW3
Excellent service! 5 stars - thank you we do appreciate it!

About Feefo

  • Honest

    Feefo will only invite genuine customers who have bought from the site to leave feedback. This ensures that the feedback you read is from real consumers who provide valuable information and is not written by clever marketing people to make the company look better than they are.

  • Unbiased

    All feedback received, both positive and negative, is displayed publicly on the Feefo website. Whilst it is wonderful to get glowing reviews, consumers accept that not every company gets it right every time and a company can be measured on how good they are by the way they respond to their clients when things dont quite go perfectly.

  • Independent

    Feefo is a wholly independent company, established to provide an opportunity for e-commerce businesses such as to outsource the role of collecting genuine customer feedback about the overall service experience and the quality of the products purchased. None of the feedback received is manipulated or edited to favour the retailer what we receive is what is displayed.